My Journey Along the Narrow Way

I’m Back…

Yes, I am back and in one piece.  Not much the worse for 2+ days of flights both way.  Our trip was amazing and God showed me much through my time in Indonesia.

I am currently working on finishing up my journal and then I will write a nice, long blog post (or two) about the trip.

Until then, the trip in pictures!

 

DSCN4137

View from the plane!

DSCN4148

Bella & I on the 14 hour flight to Tokyo

DSCN4167

Indonesia Street Market

DSCN4241

Yummy!

DSCN4260

The Orphanage

DSCN4413

Bella loved the chickens!

DSCN4265

Here Comes the Rain

DSCN4272

Bella and the kids (Dito & Deno)

 

DSCN4277

Helping to Prepare Dinner

DSCN4313

The Kids enjoying the new toys

DSCN4317

Bubbles!!!

DSCN4347

B.I.N.G.O.

DSCN4405

Checking out the Jungle

DSCN4431

The Human Knot

DSCN4456

Bella & Juni (our translator)

DSCN4461

The Whole Gang!

DSCN4504

View from the Hotel Room we stayed in on our last night

DSCN4582

At the Airport...the long trek home

DSCN4652

Singapore

DSCN4685

Jordan & Bella sleeping (as usual) on another long layover

Leave a Reply

