My Journey Along the Narrow Way

Coming Soon…

Sorry guys…I know I have been remiss and haven’t posted anything recently. As usual, there is so much going on I don’t have a second to stop and write anything. I do have a couple of things I want to blog about and I am going to try to get them done in the next day or so. I think I’m going to shoot for twice a week posting.

Just quickly…Bella got to Kenya safely and already is remembering why she LOVED it last year. She truly is happy there and knows that this is where she needs to be.

Buster

Buster

So…I’m missing her like crazy but also am so happy she is there. Her dog, Buster, is driving me insane as he misses her and is pining away already. It took him a couple of weeks to get this way last year, but alas…he is a year older and grumpier.

Buster in 2008-Missing Bella

Buster in 2008-Missing Bella

Continue to pray for the team as they are doing the VBS’s and training of the adults.

I’ll post more soon =-)

Leave a Reply

